The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 26

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	APURBA SAHANA
	अपूर्वा सहाना
2	DINESH THAKUR
	दिनेश ठाकुर
3	GOUTAM DAS
	गौतम दास
4	PRASANTA MANDAL
	प्रशांत मंडल